23adb882bd · Add tabs for all, own and favourite recipes · Updated 2026-10-31 01:45:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?